Lestat template
9:58 a.m. & 2002-12-05

MM..Take a look around!! Don't you just love my New Lestat? ::grins:: Just a template that I thought belonged in here. ::grins just a bit:: Though, I am looking for Rociel/Alexiel template...If anyone knows of anyone, or if you have the codes for one, Email me...(Email addy is on the side) No school today either, it SNOWED SNOWED SNOWED. ::Grins:: Made me just a bit more happier. I am offically...the *snow fairy* woo hoo! ::giggles:: I wonder if Cande, Sylvia, or Emily got snow today. ::Thinks:: I really hope they did. I was talking to Jen today...She mentioned Emily, and for some reason I felt the need to lash out at her. I think It was jealously..then again...im not so sure of myself anymore. "Love is love...but pain is evil."~Me
Adieu mon amours and amies, Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward