::lol:: new entry...first one
8:03 p.m. & 2002-12-04

Well..here we are...A new day...another chance at screwing up this life that some times Im ready to throw out the window. We got snow today. No school. and there is a 75% chance that we might not have any tommorow. ::grins:: this is good...very good. I talked to Cande last night...::smiles:: that was good, to. Ive become the part of "Rociel" because Cande asked me to, but rightly, im not sure that I really do make such a good Rociel. I mean,yeah, im EXTREMELY new at this....and I know diddly-squat about, "Angel Sactuary" but its a start....Right? ::laughs:: Emily's gonna kill me for leaving her, for the snow. Brr...it was really cold out today. Ick. Im so tired, and my body really hurts. Im gonna go, and talk to Cande, and probably learn more about my new Rping Charrie. LORD OF THE RINGS THE TWO TOWERS in 14 days!!! ::grins:: cant wait to see my Strider. Well..g2g...see you tommorow "Im silent, you don't even notice me, but it doesnt mean Im not there, and it doesnt mean I dont know who you really are." ~ Me Adieu mon amours and amies, Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward