Laura Baby!
8:22 a.m. & Monday, Dec. 15, 2003

Laura baby! : laughs and dies : This is a big shout out to you. We have to do something together over Christmas break. ^.^ WE HAAAAAAVE TO. : grins : Humanities was fun today. Don't stress so much, take a break from it all hun. Call me if you need to.. gooooo Lauuuuura! : giggles :

Woot. Well. Yeah.. First period was an interesting success. Laura made me forget my bad mood as we talked about alot of things. ^_^ She's a really groovy gal. ^.- I'd love to get to know her better. WOOOOO HOOOO! 95.4% in Computer Applications! : sighes contently : Alright, so things aren't as bad as I've made them out to be. Still working on it.. 72 hour thought process is now in session. Mom better put up the christmas decorations this afternoon... Or I'm going to throw a fit. : sighes : Yeahhhhh.. I hope that Yuuriko is alright... I'm like. *weee woo* twilight zone right now.

:yawns wide: Hrm. I wish it would snow somemore. We have exams creeping up this week. Only FOUR more days of groundation. Fuck.. I'm still wondering how I am going to get grade sheets from all my classes if we're doing exams on friday. I guess I'll have to stay after school for awhile and get print out sheets. >_< but I'm also wondering if this is only going to get me ungrounded for Christmas break, because shes only seeing grades BEFORE semester exams. She wont be seeing report cards with semester exams averaged in. *sighes* So, there is a huge possibilty that I will be grounded for a long while, and only ungrounded for Christmas Break. God.. I hate this with a passion. Courtney is leaving, shes got a test to work on..

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward