"Lestat has a fetish with hunting??":::laughs::
4:49 p.m. & 2003-02-11

Rping. New Charrie. Vaughn.

*muah* Still have tons of homework. But..I can do it laaaaaaater. Im a bit happy and loveable right now. Ive been feeling clingly lately, and Ive had no one to cling on. :Le sigh: The story of life. Listening to Vanessa Carlton still ::Laughs:: Shes addictive. Ive gotten 4 people so far to start the Vampire Chronicles. And even better one of the people, is using my own collection of books. Rest assured that I keep a watchful eye over him, but I trust him. He shows grave interest in them. Though, is a bit hestitant when it comes to the whole Lestat/Louis thing, even after he's read All of Interview, and after Ive explained it to him. But I believe its the biggest pun the in the world to call Lestat and Louis gay. If they could have sex, then maybe they would be. But they cant. and they will never be able to. Sooo....I just laugh, and let him look at me weird. He's to the part where Lestat kills the wolves. Ahhh..the blessed wolf killer. He came up to me in First Period and told me just today, "Lestat has a fetish with hunting?" I just laughed and shook my head. I love directing newbies in the correct direction..Maybe sometime soon I have have the kind of convo about the Ricean Vamps that I thrive for. We shall see.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward