Its late
1:47 A.M. & Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2003

Its late. And I know I said no more entries. I'm well and full aware of that. But heh, I made no promises. So I'm back here again. Here. Diaryland. My addictive home. But lets get back on track. I've been listening to Dir en Grey and now Yellow Monkey most of this day. No American music. Don't ask me why, really, it's just one of those phases that I slip into occassionally. This is the last night guys. Yep. The last night that I will be able to stay up until I wear myself out. :sighes: I rped more of the Toshiya x Shinya thats listed on the Current's section. I haven't added more..but I suppose that I'll update tomorrow. I'm mellowed out and just sort of in a blah mood. Savannah's father came home yesterday or the day before that...something of that nature. It hurt me really bad. My dad is not going to be back for a long while. I'm struggling with not just bitch slapping the president for sending him over there in the first place...then with the whole homosexual deal. Grr...that man really knows how to rack up the points with me. I wonder if I ever told you all about the time that Shawna. ( My cousin. ) mooned the Bush Compound in Kennebunk, Maine. >D Oh it was great..believe me. :rolls eyes: Oh you can tell that I'm starting to get tired....excessively..tired. But these logs of Hiei and Rouge are going to give me some wild and interesting dreams. Dream world here I come. I pray for that, then anything else at the moment.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward