Highschool Hell
3:58 P.M. & Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003

Fact one of the day: I did not get sleep last night. I was too paranoid about what the morning would bring to me. Finally about 3:30 I drifted off into tapering sleep. I woke and was throughly frieghtened. My first day of Highschool was hell. With exception of lunch and French. Yeah...:nod: That would be it. >>;; I went to the wrong 6th period teacher and sat in there for like the whole period until she took roll call. I adjusted myself to her standards as a Math teacher. I was really thinking that the year was going to be looking upward for me in the math area. Well fuck fuck fuck a duck then..right as I got onward with my confidant thoughts of actually passing Algebra I and NOT failing it this time...>>;; I found out that I was in the wrong classroom. So I pick up my books like an idiot and walk out the door trying hard not to blush my cheeks so hard that they fall off. I knock on the door and the teacher tells me to pick up an Algebra book and take a seat...not bothering to fill me in on anything I have previously missed...her rules...that much. >>;; And shes got this most awful voice that drones on and on forever. I'm offically declaring this now. I'm going to fail Algebra. If I fail?! FOR THE SECOND TIME. ( I took Algebra I as an advance class in 8th grade before I got to Highschool. ) Then I am sueing the school, and that is that. In lunch I got to sit with Heather and her little. ..."group." The talking was interesting but I was too zoned out on having a minute to myself that I didn't really pay attention to what they were talking about. My pizza ended up being a self serve share thing between Heather and I...not that I minded or anything. I was just thinking on The Previous Rp I had had the night before and Dir en Grey in no clothes. But theres my perverted thinking for you. My locker was a success...It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be....My worst phobia was that the combo wouldn't work and I would be late to class. ><;; But no no..that was all fine and dandy. I have really no classes with the people that I really want to see...but then again...I don't have a wide variety of friends so It really doesn't matter. The rest of the people I WANTED to see are either A) Upper Classmen or B) Live in a different state and go to a different school. So again, that is that. Uniforms were back to normal...and I got to wake up at 5:30 again. :sighes: I always say that I run better on a schedule but...:shakes head: This is awful readjusting. But I'm not going to complain too much. I had Algebra and Biology homework that I already completed. ON THE FIRST DAY! As Cande put it.."Welcome to Highschool." :le sigh: And I've already been assigned a project to work on for French. :shakes head: Wow. Just...wow. This is going to take awhile guys. I don't know how much of this busy body stress that I'm going to be able to pile upon myself. :wraps arms around self: Atleast I get Cande's letter tomorrow..and I have to send Keisuke's present out. XD :grins: I wont tell him what it is yet...surprise. ^.^

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward