It happens to be lunch time
3:22 p.m. & Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003

Well today has gone pretty satisfactory so far. I went to therapy. Dad looked a little dazed when he got out. I think that everything he's come back to is hitting him hard. They're currently out shopping, Chelsea is over at the Bell's, and I'm home alone. You want to know something thats great? I could cut. . right here... right now. BUT I'M NOT! I don't feel the need. I'm alone with a bagillion knives, but I'm.. just.. like.. o_O Why would I do that? Things are going great actually. I'm proud of myself. I'm waiting for Laura to get out of her shower so either she can come over or we can go do something. We haven't really 'hung out' after school and I'd really like to. She seems like a really great gal, alot like myself. ^.^ This really could be the beginning of a new thing. The review site is up and running and I'm really proud of that to. I still have to go buy my present for my dad. FUCK! Gah. >_> Evil, I know. Christmas Eve is TOMORROW! Can you believe that? It's like.. *wow* where has all the time gone? I've been in a short little trance with everything just happening arond me. But yeah. Okie day, I'm off for awhile to eat, it does happen to be lunch time. Have to leave my away message up for Laura though... Me and my stupid self forgot her number, and lost the paper she gave me. ._. DORK!.

( MY LOVE FOR YOU WILL STILL BE STRONG, AFTER THE BOYS OF SUMMER HAVE GONE!. )

Yeah. I'm out.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward