I hate every beautiful day
8:22 a.m. & 2003-02-15

i wish it was raining i hate every beautiful day

Well, I got my wish. Its raining. Valentines Day sucked ass for me. No presents and I got yelled at by my mum alot. I was sick, fever, body aching, chills, light headed, and not able to see straight. I stayed home from school. Justin bought me a present. But, I cant go out with him. Personal diffrences and reasons that everyone knows is the obvious. My will sinks further within myself. I have absolutely NOTHING to say about the fight between Lance and Chris. I remain neutral in all things. If my sister cleans her room today she can leave the house, if she leaves the house I dont have to babysit, and if I dont have to babysit I can go to Josh's party. THUS, I am going to clean my sisters room out of my own benefit. Call me unethical, but than again....when is anything I do ethical?? Thought so. I am not as sick as before, I still have a stuffy nose, and my throat hurts. But thats it. So...my day is basically planned out before me.

Say you would, say you could
Say you'd come and stop the rain
Say you'd try and hold me tight
But you'd just give me away
Make me high on your lullaby
Your melodies for me to sway
Say you would, say you could
But you dont do anything.


Where are you Emily? You've seemed to dissapear...none of your mailing addresses work...and Ive yet to call. Maybe just a mishap? Or revenge for what I did. A turn for a turn? Love you always,
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward