ANGEL SANCTUARY DVD
9:33 p.m. & 2003-02-18

RP RP RP!!!

Her features were all to present now, as she leaned her back against the bridge, making her step back, heels clicking slightly as she did so. "Ahh...

Xv Jesse R vx: you are all to wrong indeed. If one was looking for you...And perhaps so I was..The first place that I would look to is to your long time mentor. Thoughts would linger to if he knew your where abouts or not." Green eyes stared

Xv Jesse R vx: upward, curiousity piercing through his deep brown hues. "I have been well, Armand...Though I will not lie to you, after many a catstrophe, my will has grown thin. Those who know me tred with care when they look upon me....After

Xv Jesse R vx: dealing with most of our 'families' problems, I feel older in age even when it is a false lie to even think so." She paused, heaving a breath inward, as the rain grew harder..."And you?"::

Italia Armand: "You forget one thing. My mentor can't hear my thoughts. If or when anyone comes looking for me I would merely make myself unable to be found. And I wouldn't have told Marius where i disappeared to." He looked down into

Italia Armand: her green hues, his own dancing with amusement. "I am sorry that time is speeding up for you. My advice find your own city that your heart connects to. You'll be able to calm and slow down." He moved and sat

Italia Armand: beside her on the bridge's railing. "Me? I've seen better years. It seems immortality is catching up to me, again.It seems to be a cycle with me." he shook his head and turned his attention to the mortals milling about

Italia Armand: that were staring at the strangley pale couple. 'They're like rats , aren't they?" He asked mainly to himself.

Italia Armand: ^.^

Xv Jesse R vx: ::"Ahh...and correct you are. Even so Marius' knowledge does come to an abrupt end. How naive could I have been to forget the one downfall that makes us unable to love those we love most. Distance." She sighed and looked away. "You

Xv Jesse R vx: must forgive my tresspasses and sarcastic edges in my words. I have been gravely lonely lately. Not a famliar face in site. Yet, you'd think that our kind would love the solitude. But it seems time for me to lure a companion. Though

Xv Jesse R vx: the thought of making another...doesnt bring revolting figures...just the fear that the companion will someday leave me." She paused and began once more.."I Cant settle in a city that my heart connects to. The city that I do love..

Xv Jesse R vx: is occupied with those as curious as I....I would not be able to live in pleasure...they would observe me...realize that I was not dead...it would confirm there suspicions. That is the last thing I want." She hit the railing of the

Xv Jesse R vx: bridge with her hand before looking upward to him once more. "You must come back with us. I need another that I can connect to, or surely I will go mad. If you dont come back for me, come back for the others. For surely there are

Xv Jesse R vx: others with more needs than I." ...She gave a nonchalant wave to a mortal male that would not stop staring at them..."Exactly like rats.."::

Xv Jesse R vx: ( ;D )

Italia Armand: "Speaking of rats, is Louis still mad?" He cocked an eyebrow at her and smiled. "But who needs to create more companions when we have enough dysfunction." He smiled and looked at the man she had pointed

Italia Armand: out. "Maybe it is time for me to go back to our family. Its sad to say, but i actually miss arguing with the Brat Prince." He smiled down at her fondly. "anyway, what kind of friend would I be if I wasn't

Italia Armand: there for you?"

Woot Woot. Just had a Rp with My Armand. It was absolutely wonderful. :smiles smiles beams: Its the first one ive enjoyed in along time. Im seriously thinking about changing this layout, but because of the diaryland server. I CANNOT. Damn thing. Anyway. No homework for me today. Woot Woot. Josh wasnt at school today, neither was Jennifer. I am feeling SOO HAPPY. Partically due to the fact that I got my Angel Sanctuary DVD on Monday. I watched some of it again today. woot woop!. It makes me happy to know that my mum bought it for me. No one shares this intrest with me, thats the only sad part. ._. But then again, when does anyone ever share any of my interest to the extent that I do? ::thinks:: Never. Anyway. Ive got 3 notebooks to keep up with now. **whoosh** Cande got back from her convention today, she said it was a blast. I GOT MY ARMAND TO GET ONLINE MORE! YAYAYYAY! I mentioned some of the things that had been happening in the storyline..i.e- Louis going insane and attacking Jesse...Akasha poisoning people with her blood....Marius locking people up in the middle of his houses. ::giggles:: Yyyyyyyeah. So. My Armand is going to start coming on more. And this makes me estatic, because she also plays my Kira for Angel Sanctuary. So now Me, Sylvia, and Cande are sorta complete. Now all we need is a Sarah.

Cande: Alexiel/Setsuna

Sylvia: Katan

Me: Rociel

And *NOW* Jen (Armand): Kira

WOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOO! yaya. Im happy. This is the first happy entry in along time. Emily is still away. The AOL bill must have not been paid yet. ::sighes and wait:: 7 days until Emily's Birthday. Yayay.

*Muah*

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward