What HP Kid am I?? Just guess
9:23 p.m. & 2003-01-05


Which HP Kid Are You?



Im home. Finally.
I went over to Vanna's today. We went to go see Lord Of The Rings The Two Towers again. I luffed it....as expected. Im sitting here, mum is watching QOTD and reading. This new comptuter is so so...and AOL 8.0 is something to really jump about. Than again, going from 6.0 to 8.0 is quite a shocker. And so, thus the enthusiam from me. Ive got a new years resolution. Actually...two of them. Stop biting my nails, and loose some weight. Not that I need it...or anything...but..::sighes:: I dont know. New York City was such a daze. I really dont know what to make of it. Jen got me a cameo ring for Christmas. I luff her so much. ::smiles:: After I read Blackwood Farm ive been dying for anything with a cameo on it. ::grins:: and now I got it. My hair is red. Jesse Red. ::Grins:: And I luff it. I really really do. Well...I better go for now. Ill check back later. School is tommorow you know. Which really bites ass. Ill try to get a new layout done by this weekend...and try to finish my Lilly Charlemange webpage. Who knows....maybe I will get it done. ::sighes:: Life is beginning...starting over in the year of 2003. I graduate in 4 years now. Im more than ready to leave. Im so serious. Adieu
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward