Happier than ever before
9:56 a.m. & Wednesday, Apr. 07, 2004

These past few days have gone so fast, I'm just reviewing them in a quick blur. I can't recall a time when I've ever been happier. Honestly, it's absolutely amazing. Mm.. I know I'm going to cry when she leaves, simply because I know it will be a long time before I'm this happy again. Having her here, god, I've been someone more like myself. Laughing and joking, basis conversation that I never thought I could have with another person anymore, well atleast with the subject matter. I've never been closer to someone and this just strikes right where it needs to. Someone to laugh with, to cry with, to hold hands with. My best friend. This visit with her so far has been purely a real vacation. I just don't want it to end...

She goes home today.

But I know I'll be okay.. I know it. Things will go back to normal. I'll talk to her on the computer once again, we'll have our inside jokes about Keisuke.. and the fresh memories that we've just made.. they'll stay until our next visit. It looks like about now we're planning for me to go there in the Summer. I would love it soooo much. XD So.. yeah.. ^^;; It can happen. I will happen.

I'm more content then I've been in ages. Try thinking about waking up and rediscovering your best friend is sleeping right beside you... that's how it's been these past few days. :sigh: She leaves tonight.. so I'm going to try and make the best of it.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward