A good day, a very good day.
8:59 P.M. & Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003

Mmm. Rp as Klaha. Yippee. Klaha and Mana. Meep!. yaya! Im sorta of happy. Chris bought me a beautiful cross..that I just recieved today. I was so charmed to say in the least. ::grin:: School is almost out. . . THANK GOD! Idaho in 8 days. I re dyed my hair today. Its a pretty red. I hope that its not to shocking, but then again, I hope it knocks the socks off a few people. ::yawn:: My surprise wasnt the HAIR DYE after all. I get to see what it is tommorow. ::smile:: yeppers peppers. Eeep. The honor roll field trip is tommorow. So is the walk-a-thon...though I dont think Im doing the walk-a-thon. I get to walk everywhere else, WHY in the hell would I do it at school?!? I think I can get Mrs. Palimeri to help me with the violin during that time anyway. Mmmm..I LOVE MY MANA! ::loves all over Cande as to see that she plays Courtney's Mana:: Mwhehehe! Im very happy today. Today was a good day...a very good day.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward