Another brighter path.
12:41 P.M. & Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003

I've decided that I am going to take a year off after I graduate...and I am going to spend it with Cande. Yep. Interesting huh? She said that when her sister moves out, there will be a spare room. I'll stay with her for a bit, and she wants to go to Japan. So...I'll end up going with her. I only wonder what my parents will think about this. Frankly, I dont care, because by then...I will be starting my own life. And I really dont want them to interfere. Ill go to college eventually. But Cande and I are so alike, its like best friend since kindergarten type thing. lmfao. Our sisters are exactly the same, and so are our moms. Our Moms= Diet coke, dating books, and smoking. lol. Both of our biological fathers were bastards...dumb asses who left because they were mentally fucked up. And we have alot of the same likes...obsessions...fanatics..whatever you want to call them. Now, age will be a factor...but it will only be one now, not when I graduate. She will be 23..and Ill be 18. So..I plan on being able to leave without worry. We will get along, I know we will. Tee hee. Anyway. It feels good to have someone understand you, and know that they feel the same way sometimes. Only 1440 days until I leave this hell hole. Yippee. ::yawns:: I have to get home soon, Im at Vannah's. I wonder what everyone is going to think of what my plans for the future are. Im going to do my thing. Who knows, perhaps when Im with Cande, Ill find my book inspiration. And become famous then. ::Laughs:: whatever the case. This is just another path on getting to my life.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward