Freeze Frame, Late?
4:52 p.m. & Sunday, Mar. 21, 2004

You know those days when you wake up only to immediately look to your alarm clock and freeze, your mind setting off a million alarms that you're late? But after thinking for a moment, you realize that it's only Sunday.. and you have a whole other day until you have to be up early? So you fall back asleep, only to wake up at every hour hoping more time has passed. Such was so for me. After tossing and turning, trying to get in as much sleep as possible, I jumped into the shower. And yes, I sat in the shower as well. I don't understand why people see that as strange. But regardless. And thats how I started my day. Making my way downstairs only to discover that not a person of interest was actually online, so I decided I would go for a walk. I did just that for quite sometime, before making back to my house. Toby stopped by today in his new Thunderbird, very pretty. Mmm.. It is a sexah car. So then, Okay, after he and I went to the shoppette, he took me back home. After this, I was just wandering aimlessly about my house. A bit later, Keisuke got online and we started to talk. I mean, really talk. We haven't had the time to have one of these conversations in such a long time. It felt good you know? But after long he ended up leaving and now I'm stuck with Yuuriko's away message about her being in the shower. Tomorrow is Monday. There are Thirteen Days until Yuuriko comes here. I'm more then estatic.. I get excited everytime I think about it. Finally.. " The Meeting. " as Keisuke so happily put it. I'm nervous, but ultimately happy about it. It will definately be an experince. This up coming week is only a three day week for me. Thursday is the Language Festival where I will try to perfectly memorize and speak a poem in French intfront of a Judge, so I won't be at school then.. and Friday is parent teacher confrences. So okay, this week is about summed up for me already. But the need to use the restroom is calling me.. I have to deposit the last remains of my vanilla coke.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward