Mass for the first time in _ months. ( Fill in the blank. )
8:42 A.M. & Sunday, Nov. 02, 2003

Mom just made a comment about how I've lost weight. Mmm, I wont even get into that. But I guess it does feel satisfactory. Yeah... it feels kinda good. We're about to head out to mass... argh...Church.. I haven't been in so long. One big brain washing cult. Here I go. I sorta felt like a wanderer last night. I wanted nothing more then to just walk around. But as I passed Brant's house I went in. . . He had opened the offer earlier. We sat and watched a movie, not saying really that much... I was too lost in my thought. But from the events of last night he fell asleep. I laughed and watched him for awhile before getting up and telling his mother that he fell asleep, not to wake him up until about 6 or so, and then I left. I started out again walking... then drifted over to Mark's house. His mother seemed to end my wandering by asking me to stay the night. I did... and that was that. I called Brant later to only discover that he hadn't slept for only five minutes after I had lleft. : sighes : Anyway. I got up about 7:00 from staying at Mark's house and started walking home again. I ran into Brant's mother and we chatted for alittle while. ( she was on her way on walking the dogs. ) She told me that he had been sleeping all last night alittle later after I had called him the first time and that he'd slept all night and was still currently sleeping. Go Brant ! Yayy. Although I'm doubting that he actually slept the whole time and that it was peaceful. But its the thought that counts, right? Anyway. I'm in a slow slowwwwwwww mood. I want to go out driving today. It's sunday so I'm suppose to be taking driving lessons with Brant today. I told his mom to tell him that I'd call him when I got back from mass. I wonder who else is coming. Probably Stacy if she finished with her US government project and then Erika.. if she feels up to it. But yeah. Alright I'm out.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward