Ear infection and fever
9:13 a.m. & Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004

Well ladies and gentlemen?

Courtney is sick. Ear infection and fever. This means tubes. Same day surgery. : rolls eyes : It gets annoying after awhile. : yawns : So yeah. Ian? I've got something to say to you buddy. You complain about everything but dont do a damn to fix it. So if you want advice?? Here it is. If not, then what are you reading my diary for?

I cant hear out of my left ear. It's really really really annoying. ><;; I'm so tired, I just want to go back to sleep. I think I'll try and download this song somehow. : le sigh : .. Here, I'll post the lyrics. Or not, my internet has been acting up lately. Darnit.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward