Dissapointment
2:26 p.m. & Saturday, Jan. 03, 2004

Good morning. With some abrupt changes in my writing atmosphere I am able to write contently. I saw the image and just had to indulge. I got Cande's package today. ^^;; I was so excited. Two Miyu dvd's and two cd's. ONE IS FILLED WITH NOTHING BUT PURE MM AND GAKKU-NESS! This is great news. The other is full of jokes, but whether they are clean or not, I don't know.. so I'll wait until later to test those out. :D Lmfao I've been a little off lately, I haven't been out of my house since New Years. I want to see Peter Pan again. You know my dad leaves Monday? My mom was like *You don't have to go to school.* Well damnit, I want to. I seriosly do not feel like catching up on everything I missed. >>;; It's bad enough that I have to miss school on Wed. too for braces. Shimatta. These people don't think. Start of Semester two is coming around. I've pledged myself that I will do better this time around. I have to keep up with my determination of course. I'm still saving up my twenty five bucks for that Fulltime Killer Dvd. I sent out my request for it on Tuesday. *sniffles* Where is it? Ahh, who knows. I've never really been a paitent one in waiting, so maybe it's just me dramatizing the fact that I hate.. umm. waiting? Well. I do have to say I am dissapointed in myself for not keeping track of Loser Reviews. Look who has turned into a Loser now? Ugh. I was so into it before and now I'm just like.. *no motivation.* Laura probably doesn't even want me to part the work with her. I'm like one of the slackers in group projects that everyone hates. And, that is highly unusual, considering my personality niche to just take control of everything. But I'm also not a control freak, I can at times let other do things for me. I was looking at YesAsia.com about two days ago. Ye gods the prices are horrendous. AHH! A call from Toby! I shall go!
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward