Confrontation of Beth
2:07 p.m. & Saturday, Sept. 04, 2004

I know you don't know me. But, I suppose I wanted to tell you this now before you get any deeper in a relationship then you are now with Greg. The things that I'm going to tell you-- are most certainly going to be denied forever by Greg. I doubt that he's even mentioned me before, or that you've even heard my name.

July the 4th.. I went down to Meridianville to visit my friend Josh. I hadnt seen him in almost two years, him and I used to be best friends when he was back in Kentucky/Tennesee. I came to visit him and I met his friend, Greg. It was made clear to me that he did have a girlfriend and that he was taken. So I tried my best to ignore his prescence in all actuality. But time after time I found that he was hitting on me. I was confused. Didn't he have a girlfriend? Greg & I were staying the night at Josh's house that night. We went to the mall and we all had a good time. After that we went to Josh's house. The events that went on there were as followed. Greg and I made out, Greg fingered me, and Greg was jacked off. This was all while you were still dating him, Beth. So.. yeah. I would advise you to confront these issues with someone you so called, "Love" before you give him your heart completely. Sure, I know that I'm no saint for doing what I did.. but I was single at that time. Greg, was not. And evidently he hasnt told you any of this yet. This is for your peace of mind Beth. If you don't atleast confront him, know of what he did. Thank you.

Courtney.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward