And the world goes on
8:16 p.m. & Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004

Lately I've been such a daydreamer. It just seems that everything my free time thinking consists of now is dreams. Pretend set ups and plays of what I would love for my future to be. Just a script in my head where everything is finally okay. I have always been introvert of course, but never to this extent. Lately it's taking myself a whole lot more to conversate with people. I don't know what the deal is about... honeslty I can't really put a finger on it. It feels like something is coming and regardless of whether I'm ready for it or not... isn't the question. Mmm. I just had a cup of green tea. Heh. It's like a taboo to myself, because of the chance of Antithrombin 3 defiency in my blood.. It like ups my blood clotting.. not a good thing. But ah well, what does it matter? You only live once. Hnn.. I just heard that Brant and Stacy broke up? Iyah what is the world coming to?... You know.. I really thought they'd last.. I guess that things end eventually.. although I am happy they parted on good terms. And the world goes on. It always does.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward