Algebra I
12:54 p.m. & Friday, Feb. 27, 2004

It's sixth period. We're on a different schedule so I really have no earthly idea when I get out of this class. Heh. Algebra I. Never has been my best subject, but I can guarentee I just passed the quiz I took. : leans back : Today has been totally nonchalant. I didn't realize that it was Friday until about third period. That drives me alittle insane... where have I been these pass few days? Mm. Probably not here. Lately I've barely been paying attention.

Mom and Dad said that when they go to Maine, Shawna and Miah will check in on us. I really didn't want to go, because of the extensive make up work I would be dealing with and because of the fact... what the hell would I do there? It's not like I would have someone to socialize with twenty four seven. Being with my family is nice and all, but really, without something to do I would be hitting my head against walls even more so then I do already.

The guy that Mark pursuaded me to give my number to hasn't called me yet. Nothing big. I should have known that giving someone your number that you met at the mall would doom any sort of relationship to come. But now that I think of it I'm not really looking for any kind of relationship. A boyfriend... is something that I don't think could really keep up with me at the moment. Of course I will rise to the occassion if I see fit, but as of now I see no real reason to go on a desperate boyfriend hunt. Now of course, this doesn't account for some of the complaining I know I will end up doing because I am lonely from time to time.. but such is life.

I wonder if Cande and I will spend some time togther tonight. ._. She's been off and away doing her own thing for sometime now. I don't feel neglected.. just lame for not having a life of my own that I'm waiting on someone to free up some time for me. Bells about to ring. I've got to dash.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward