Balanced mood and a try at emotions
8:22 A.M. & Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003

Morning. I suppose I will write this while I am within a balanced mood and I don't know if I will have time to write in this after school. You see, I have alot of homework to catch up on for just having this teeny tiny life crisis. But we wont dwell on that too much. I'm trying to take Stacy's and Brant's advice and just not think on past things entirely too much. I will write though about something that is throughly bothering me at the moment and that I don't really know what to do about. I spend alot of my time with Brant. I realize that maybe I am taking up too much of his time. I dont want him to feel that he has to spend a great deal of his time on me. I know that things are a mess and I know that I am not the most liable person to be with myself alone at this period of time. But really. He needs to spend more time with Stacy, or from the vibes that I'm getting from Random people... yeah.

Ahh I dont really know. I'm trying to get out an emotion this way. Trying and deadly afraid of failing. I'm thinking of things that I could say to my mother...on this whole 'thing.' We've yet to talk yet. Gah whatever. I'm not too concerned. Therapy wont be all that bad...if things come down to that... which I dont think they will. Im going to be okay. People are looking out for me and I can relax at the moment.

Stacy, this one goes out to you. Don't feel bad about not being able to cover for me hun. I'm not going to be able to go anyway. I was going to see if I could go on the Atlanta trip. Sorry for not giving all the specific's when you asked for them. Please call me today, we have to talk anyway. I've wanted to spend some time with you lately. I miss 'Momma Stacy.'. ^.- Lmfao ohhhhhh yeahhhhhh.

Alright...I've gotta go. Have to finish work up for this period and then for the next period. Later.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward