You liar, Go to Hell Courtney Smith
12:52 a.m. & Sunday, Nov. 30, 2003

Paper flowers.. I linger in the doorway.. of alarm clocks.. screaming monsters calling my name

Well, welcome back to the world of Courtney. Yeah. I'm a liar. I need therapy. I need it bad. Mmmhmm. I am a liar. Liar. Courtney do you hear this. You're a liar. Big fat fucking liar. I hope you go to a hell you dont believe in. I hope you get help and suffer along the way. I hate this side of you Courtney! Why do you do this to yourself? This is going to end.

Paper flowers -- Dont say Im out of touch... In this ramp and choas, your reality. I know well what lies beyong my sleeping refuge.. But I bare I live my own world to escape.

Go to hell for what you've done. What you'll do. How can you tell them? Who can you trust? Who wont you lie to? Who will I believe..

Paper Flowers-- OH HOW I LONG FOR THE DEEP SLEEP DREAMING.

............May this be the last of the days that this side of Courtney surfaces again. Good night, Georgia.

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward