Shitty Friendships Suck
8:15 P.M. & Thursday, Apr. 17, 2003

::sighes:: It happened again. Shes driving me mad. I swear to god if it wasnt for you guys I'd go crazy. I went to the kitchen to get a soda after taking a walk to keep me calm, and she goes.."Do you want to talk with me and Cassandra.." I ease upward slowly from crouching downward into the fridge..."What...Do you think you can be civil to me?.." She goes.."Oh dont start this shit again.." I shook my head.." Im not starting anything.." I take my can of soda and walk down stairs, she shouts behind me. "Your not getting online.." And she hasnt been down since. I hate this. Am I such a bad person?OH GET THIS!! Just now...update..she just stalked downstairs.."You realize your tying up the phone lines?." ::dirty look from Jennifer:: "What?!" "YOUR TYING UP THE PHONE LINES! They only have one..Just like me.." ::GROWL AND DIE:: Fuck her to death. I hate her I do I do I do. with everything in me. Im beginning to think Life with friendships that are shitty, suck. Seriously.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward