Spring Break Plans
8:25 a.m. & Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004

My alarm clock didn't go off this morning but I woke up anyway, on time. Wow. To elaborate more on my last entry.. " Alive out of Habit " used to be my song for Cande and Kei back when I was very ' angry and hated the world. ' The lyrics don't really make that much sense and to be honest the only part of the song you can understand is the bolded part. XD So.. really thats the only part of the song I know regardless to how long I've listened to it. Well isn't that just lazy of me? I heard of this new thing at either best buy or circuit city that fixes CD's. Almost all of my CD's end up dying from scratches. All of my CD players are old which in turn creates scratches no matter HOW hard I try to take care of my CD's.

ONE MORE DAY UNTIL CANDE'S BIRTHDAY!

Just thought I'd give a public annoucement.

Also, to give more details on the information I found last night. For awhile Kei and Naka informed me that they might be moving. But when and where was a big hole burning into my curious mind. It happened last night. Naka signed on and told me and Yuu the great news. ^^;; They're moving back to the States [ NO MORE SNOBBISH FRENCH PEOPLE.. ] and to the very same place. Only this time instead of the south side of Tampa, it's the north side. [ Why do I have the strange feeling to throw my fingers up and go ' represent ' ? Scary... ] This is a VERY positive change for us all. Being in the same country atleast seems to be able to ease the distance in loving between Keisuke and Cande. And then of course easy access [ not that kind, even though I'm sure they wish.. ] if something were to go wrong.

I'm waiting on Cande's decision of Spring Break before I talk to my parents about anything. ._. I hope she's okay with it. She asked me to let her think about it and I said yes. I wonder if that's just a small way of saying no. I don't mean to tie her down by coming here. I mean, sure Fort Campbell is no Virgina Beach... but I mean.. damn.. we'd be seeing each other. Isn't that the whole reason for doing this? So we can spend time together for the week? I don't know. I won't question until she gives me an answer. All I know is that I won't eat her head off if she doesn't come and we don't see each other over Spring Break. Sure I'll be bummed but there's always other times. o_o I just don't want to spend Spring Break alone. Damn. Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck. [ Take that Keisuke. I wonder if he's still flying.. He probably is.. ] :sighs: There are just some things that I want desperately but they are totally out of my control. This one is up to Cande from what I do onward. Yes? I ask my parents and get permission. No? I be bummed out, but okay, and spend Spring Break alone. Hn. I read Romeo and Juliet next period.. maybe things will start to look up then.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward