Black Satin Illusions
4:32 p.m. & Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004

Black Satin Illusions

Binds of black satin, strong arms tug wrists against them in ecstasy
Chest rises as breath is taken inward, voice releasing a savage plea
Desire ties ropes of resistance, holding you back from me
Smirk comes to lips, my fingertips brushing against a passion that shouldn't be
Delivering you a taste now, of hellish cruel delight
Hues watching for you to give an inner fight
Caresses soft as if they were never there
Your eyes begging me to play fair
Remove myself from the situation, leave you to be completely still
I want to bend you, break you, beyond your very will
Show you a vision, just a small dose of what it's been like for me
Writhing in your desire, I alone hold that very key
Devil has come, danced his song upon my very own lips
Grinning mercilessly as my inner soul rips
Escaped him barely I had, for his words are worse then a sirens song
Coming back now I lay beside you, show you right from wrong
Fingernails dug deep in yout chest
Head swooning, for you they'll be no rest
Breath cuts short as lust suffocates
For you my love, it's simply too late
Limbs go limp in your time spent
I'll have to remember to thank the devil, for the seduction he lent
Bonds of submission are loosened, arms come around
Heart no longer aching, whispers of endearments are the only sound
Eyes open as you wake from your dream
Realizing nothing is what it seems
Alone in your own bed, a dark navy hue
Cold sweat dripping from brow, indication of illusions not true
Orbs flicker to close quickly, catch those last moments of a unknown desire
Hoping to clutch ot it like an ash does to the fire
Dreams spinning tales of heartfelt lust
Preventing the lock upon your heart not to rust
Weave me a story, one that will eventually come true
Dreams that will inevitably happen, once I set eyes upon you.

CTS -- 04

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward