Before I'm Dead
7:33 a.m. & Saturday, Mar. 13, 2004

Moon hangs around
A blade over my head
Reminds me what to do before I'm dead
Night consumes light
And all I dread
Reminds me what to do before I'm dead

The sun reclines
Eats my mind
Reminds me what to leave behind
Light eats night
And all I never said
Reminds me what to do before I�m�

To see you
To touch you
To see you
To touch you

Epochs fly, reminds me
What I hide, reminds me
The desert skies
Cracks the spies
Reminds me what I never tried
The ocean wide salted red
Reminds me what to do before I�m�

To see you
To touch you
To feel you
To tell you

The sun reclines - remind me
The desert skies - remind me
The ocean wide salted red
Reminds me what to do before I�m�

See you
Touch you
Feel you
Tell you

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward