23 cent addition to postage
3:44 p.m. & Friday, Jul. 16, 2004

It's funny how I started to comment last entry how I needed a little spice in my life. I got a letter from Nakaruru today. [ Keisuke's little sister. ] Although sadly, it was all in Kanji. So I haven't the least idea WHAT she was trying to say to me. I don't speak fluent Japanese, let alone know how to read the script, when I'm having a hard enough time with the Romanji. She included a bracelet and a cute little orgami swan she made. Aww. Although last I knew Keisuke told me not to send anything via snail mail. But then again why did Naka send me a letter then?! Argh. I'm confused. I want to stick to his directions, but I want to send Naka something. So screw Keisuke for awhile... I'll send my reply anyway. It's not like it goes directly to their address anyway. >_< Goes through Slyfer first. So. Yeah. I just hope Tseng doesn't snatch up the letter. I said a few, impolite things about him. But I mean who wouldn't when he has your 'big brother' and your 'little sister' [ even though Naka is wayyyyyy older than me. XD She's turning 21 this august! ] under lock down. It's frustrating. But! Atleast I know they're still alive and well, from Naka sending me the letter. I hope this continues. Rwar. It's getting out of hand really. I miss Yuuriko. I know she's having a blast in the pretty world of the asians. Also known as, Japan. ^^ - <3

Man. It's crap. My new school has the most relaxed dress code ever. Take a look.

Book Bags: Due to enrollment and safety issues, students will be permitted to bring book bags to school but they must be stored in a locker during the school day. Lockers may be purchased on registration day for $5.00.

Dress Code: Students are expected to �Dress for Success.� Appropriate attire must be worn at all times. We feel it is important for students to develop good grooming habits. This is a life-long habit that will give your child an advantage when they enter the world of work.

Pants/Shorts/Skirts: Students will be required to wear all pants and shorts above the waistline. (Sagging pants worn below the waist are prohibited). Pants and shorts that have belt loops are required to have a belt. Sweat pants are prohibited. Oversized clothing is prohibited. All shorts and skirts must not be shorter than 4 inches above the knee when kneeling. Dresses and skirts may not have a slit that comes above the knee.

Shirts/Tops: Students are required to have all shirts buttoned and tucked in at all times. Boys are not permitted to wear �plain white T-shirts� or �any sleeveless shirts.� Girls may wear sleeveless shirts but they must have a shoulder strap that is at least 3 inches wide. Clothing which advertises clubs or organizations not sanctioned by Hardaway High School is prohibited. (This includes sororities and fraternities). It is prohibited to wear any clothing which advertises drugs, alcohol, tobacco, sex, hate groups (positive or negative) or any other items prohibited by the Muscogee County School District Policy or the Hardaway Administration.

Shoes: Students are required to wear shoes at all times. �Thong-type� sandals are prohibited. These are also defined as sandals or shower shoes that are attached to the foot with one strap of material between the toes.

Hats/Headwear: Students are not permitted to wear or bring hats to school. Wave caps, kerchiefs. And other head attire may not be worn to school. If a student brings a hat to school, it will be confiscated and returned to the parent.

The Hardaway Administration reserves the right to interpret the dress code, as they deem necessary. Any student that is inappropriately dressed for school is subject to disciplinary action.

But I can't keep the hair color that I have now! [ Brown with bright red streaks. ] It's subtle! Promise. >_> Stupid homo's. But yeah. I'll be going back to my Jesse Red. <3333

Keisuke would have been back for a year in September.. But.. strangely.. >_> He's gone again. So when September 19th comes up.. expect to hear about Keisuke being gone for a year instead. Crapper to the ravoli. Hmm. But yeah. I'm out for today.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward