Walmart Vampire Dillema
3:38 P.M. & Saturday, Jun. 14, 2003

Went walmart clearance shopping. Wonderful feeling that you can get your clothes for the cheapest shit around, and be with the 'in crowd,' hah. Think not. :sighes for a moment: Although, there was a highlight. The cashier...you could tell it right from when she asked me when I got my shirt from. (Protected by Vampires.) that was one of 'us'. And really thats sterotypying, but right now...I dont care. But anyway, she looked at my shirt and asked where I had gotten it. Me, in my silent mood, responded to her anyway, and before I knew it..."Hot Topic.." "OH! I knew I saw it there, I've practically got the whole store." I just smiled and nodded, and then she made a comment about the shirt itself. "You never know, one of them might be lerking about sweetie." Hah! I knew it. Existance right there. >D There is the FULL PROOF that my ricean vampires take after Lestat and shop at walmart. And of course, this brightened my day...and thats why had to write about it.

Pepere's drinking again. ._. :le sigh: I cannot stand when he's that way. Lets me down, and its a reason to shove me off into my depression again. God damnit. I sorta want to go home now. . .Everyone got me out of my shell, and Ive gone outside more this month then I have all year. But..I miss my home. I Miss being able to waste myself away on my books and computer without being disturbed. I miss being alone. ><;; I Know its hard to explain...but thats just how things are right now. It's really starting to get to me. Still no Cande. >_> where is she?!?! Ugh. I worry to much. ::listens to Anchor::

What ever makes you tired, the resting always fails. Because anywhere you lay yourself's a bed of nails..What ever you exhale I breath it in the air. You offered me a seat in your electric chair. Love it. :yawns: Alright. I suppose Ill end this.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward