Ringu and veggies!
12:11 P.M. & Saturday, Jun. 14, 2003

Okay. So I spent almost all of this morning working on my new Cowboy Bebop layout. Lmfao. I had decided that my layouts were getting less and less quality each time I made them, because I always did so hurridly. SO! I changed that, and added new features. I put my imood back up there, and got myself a tagboard. . .I even took the effort to add my guestbook link again AND I PUT A PHOTO GALLERY UP!. >D So! ! I feel somewhat accomplished. Thats good feeling. Last night I watched, "Ringu" The japanese orginal version of "The Ring" I have to say that I like Ringu better than The Ring...and back awhile ago, I thought The Ring was the shit. >D It was my first subtitle movie, but It was pretty easy going. ^^;; Then of course, before that we watched Darkness Falls. :thinks for a moment: Okay...it DID NOT RUN RINGS AROUND THE RING..like they said it would. The movie was seemingly to short Ugh.. Movie Makers. They sicken me. Anyway! After that, Vannah watched The Goonies, and I turned on Labyrinth shortly after that. So we had a few trips down memory lane.

Vannah is currently passed out beside me. . .And its like 12:11 P.M. and that makes me wonder HOW long she stayed on last night. Hrm. I didn't see Cande at all yesterday. . ::Sniff:: Its suppose to rain today, but because YESTERDAY! I said it was going to be sunny, its sunny. Hah. I defy the Weather Men. ! ! I am so good. :laughs: Right. If no one starts using the tag board Im going to take it out of someones ass, so . .USE IT! ^-^ You don't even have to be a diaryland user to use it. Thus why it was put there. :smiles for a moment: Right. I've been listening to this song for awhile now, go check out the lyrics please? ( Cave-in - ANCHOR ) Good. :yawns: I wonder what I am going to do today. Pepere bought like almost a $100 dollars worth of seafood last night.. >_> and then I remembered why I was ALMOST a vegetarian. THOSE WERE ALIVE ONCE! Hah. I cant seem to get over that factor. :shakes head: Oh well. Alright. I'm off for today, life's a wonderful bowl of sun shine. HAH Not.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward