WALLY WORLD!
5:35 P.M. & Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003

I recycled today. Big help for the economy. Ne. Right. :cough die: Anyway. Today was another lazy day. I'm about to hitch myself a ride to Wally world. Calling card. I want to call Cande. x.x But she told me not to. Her voice is going. But Im dying here, I want to talk to her REALLY bad. Theres alot of things that I want to conversate with her about..but then..she told me no. So its now. :sighes heavily: But theres always a chance that she'll change her mind. Right?! Damnit. I need a job. I need a car. :laughs: Ohhh. The irony of life. Listening to American music for the first time in..urhhh...three days. x.x; Vannah says thats bad. Nu uh! Its good to be clued in on more than one culture. I think. x.x Lmfao. Right. Okayyyyy. Moving onward. I was in a self degrading mood until Shawna asked me to Recycle with her. What the fuck is the deal with that?? :Laughs: I was put in a better mood from helping the earth? IEE! What is to become of me. Must join to drones to end the world. x.x ::scoff:: not. I've been thinking what I might buy with my birthday money. DEFINATES ON THE LIST!: Fishnets. Must get a pair. And a spiked collar. There. Thats all I have for now...until I feel the need to spend more money like the baka spending idiot I am. O_x ::falls over:: ANOTHER RUMOR! Dad says that the new rumor from coming hom from Iraq is August 15th. Again, like always, he told me not to get my hopes up...but the dates change as often as people go to the bathroom. So. x.x I leave with a happy note that my father might be coming home from that wasteland of a country soon. THANK YOU SHINYA MUN FOR YOUR PRAYERS! :smiles: They are helping.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward