Inner Procrastination
5:45 p.m. & Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003

As we can tell from our loverly Jrocker above, Courtney is procrastinating about her exam studies, so instead she decided to use that empty space up with layout design. Came out quite prettily if I do say so myself. I'm nervous about friday and I think thats why I can't start studying for Thursday. : closes eyes : Ahh this is going to be a disaster. But its my disaster, so no one can be blamed but myself. I've not all that much to write about, more procrasination here. Studying by myself? That never gets me anyway far. I'm probably going to have to ask my mom to help me. >_< She gets really anal about things like that. : sighes hard : Oh well, I guess I know what I've got cut out for me. 400+ words to memorize, spell, and pronounce correctly before Friday. Thats just.. ahhhhhh. : hits head on desk : Ridculous. I think that is the correct term we are actually looking for right now. More procrasination, can you tell? THe more words I put into a sentence the longer I will remain in this chair. See? I did it again.. I could have just said the more words I add, the more I procrastinate.. but no.. I avoided the procrasination part and added more fanciful words. BAKA! Yes, I'm a BAKA. : sighes and just... bleeeeh : I keep on adding more and more to this when I should be studying.. really, I should be. Well, procrastination has finally given me a blow to the head and asked me, " What the hell are you doing? You have six exams that predict your whole highschool career in less then 48 hours... STUDY! " And I suppose I should listen to my inner procrastination voice.. yep.. mmhmm.. no really.. I'm going.. I'm REALLY going this time.. no really.. lol.. yeah, I'm out.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward