Flooded Appointments
2:46 p.m. & Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003

I suppose this is entry number two for today. I really should have stopped with number one, but I need something to do. My sister just came home from school. Meaning the rest of the gang should be home by now. :yawns: I'll get them a call in a few. I'm wondering if mom is going to call the therapist today. Wondering probably not. I want to tell her to call but I can't. It's something I've buried and I want to forget as soon as possible. Just great. I'm also wondering if Mom is going to let me go to the Drama play tonight. I was really wanting to go. Not to only see Ian, but to just go and see something. Who knows if that will happen. Nothing can be guarnteed anymore. But what I do know is I have to go to an eye appointment. Argh so many appointments. For the past two weeks it's been filled with nothing but them. Eye appointment, health appointment, therapist appointments that I'm trying to get mom to ACTUALLY MAKE! But whatever. Just another one of my busy days that I'll just shove down and forget. Listening to the Moonlight Sonata now. I love it. ^^;; Mmmm. :sighes: So yeah. I should bring in the pumpkin pie for the French club meeting as well but Mom is still in her pajamas. So thats a no go. I feel like I could take a nap somewhere. I have to go back to the school and get my books. I have some studying to do. But I know that I wont be able to. So damn. I'm going to give everyone a call. Later.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward