I want, need, think, wish
3:01 p.m. & Saturday, Jan. 17, 2004

I feel so powerless. I can't stop anything.

I wish he would come back.

I wish I knew if he existed.

I want them to love each other.

I want to protect her.

I want a normal fourteen year olds life.

I want a million things I cant have.

They're all abstract things.

I want her to be okay.

I want him to come to her.

I want him to respond to her emails.

I want him to pick up the phone.

I want myself to be at peace.

I want the church idiots to go away.

I want to have control over things.

I have control over nothing but myself.

This is bad, because this promotes cutting.

I promised I wouldn't cut.

Did you know it's been so hard these past few days?

I have been reading cutting books.

They haven't really been helping.

I want to breathe easy again.

I want to laugh without a reason.

I want to have a good day.

I want my Mom to be okay.

I wish it would snow soon.

I wish I didn't have a need for drama.

Did you know that I have a constant need for it?

I think thats why I can't let go of Keisuke and Cande.

I wish that I knew Kei was real.

I want him and Cande to marry.

I have the hopes of a lost girl.

Maybe I am really lost.

I'm trying not to give up.

Really.. I am.

I think I'm invisible now.

No one really acts happy to see me at school.

Only one person.

Shes going through difficult times now.

I dont go to therapy until the 26th.

This is tough.

I need to talk with Miss Nementy.

I want to know what a fuck bracelet is?

Cande says I'm her bitch because shes sending one.

In the laughing sense of course.

I still call her Cande around everyone else, but I call her Yuuriko to her face.

I wonder why he gave her that name?

Im out.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward