Not play therapist
5:00 p.m. & Tuesday, Apr. 27, 2004

It's 5:00 on the dot. I realized today how everything I do runs on a strict schedule. And somehow, I couldn't imagine life any other way. I have many a positive and negative floating around in this little body of mine, and often I find myself wondering which will be the one to pop out next.

I've always been one to hate Brant's theory of neutrality, but the more I hate it, the more I notice how true it is. Life has a way of balancing itself out perfectly. Right when things are going perfect something will come along and dock it down, reminding you that you are only human, and yes things will happen. What could happen, can, will, and always will. There's just no other way at looking at it. One has to start pulling the pros and cons out at once, instead of seperately lest they be overwhelmed by one or the other.

I've become pretty good at doing that. Lately I find myself sorting out my goods and my bads, and trying to find some resolution inbetween. It's been working. And it's been nice.

Truth is something thats become a topic in these parts of my life. More and more we twirl around it, whether Keisuke is for real or what not? I mean, sure, inside I believe he is who he says he is. But you know, until truth slaps you directly in the face, it's just doubt is something that we all have to individually face.

Cande is asking me if I'm playing therapist. Another reason why I will never be one.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward