Tuesday Tuesday Tuesday!
4:21 p.m. & Saturday, Jun. 05, 2004

Your Suicide.. by Konstantine
Your Name/Username
Favorite Number?
Favorite Color?
Gender?
How will you commit suicide?You will drown yourself
How many tries will it take?88
When will you commit suicide?June 20, 2013
What will your suicide note say?"this is to dying in another's arms and why i had to try it.."
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!

You know.. I've always wanted to drown. If the world ever turned it's back on me.. I'd drown with the one I loved.

But on a more interesting note.

I'm going to be in a house by Tuesday.

Internet Access. Cable. Phone! Yes yes yes!

Things are rough but okay.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward