Snug as a Bug; Childhood Comforter
8:56 a.m. & Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004

I guess I've been sorta neglecting this small little world of mine. Being slightly vague on details.. Only having time in school to write in my diary is bad enough, but then not having enough time at ALL is awful. Today is sort of just a relax day in school. Trying to get things together for today I guess. Cande and I talked on the phone yesterday from like 4:00-6:00. It was a great conversation. >D lol.. about everything we could think of. Just going on and on. Suddenly I realized that I felt comfortable for once. It was odd. Here I was, wrapped in and under my Cinderella childhood comforter, snug as a bug, talking on the telephone. Now granted along with that I felt like I was six again. But it was great. I had no ones expectations to live up to under that blanket and I could block out the whole world.

Well eventually that faded and Mom insisted that we go to the mall, besides that fact that Cande had to go pee, so we got off the phone. XD lol. I ended up getting my ear pierced again and getting some manga. ^^;; It was a good night in the world of Courtney, so I really cannot complain. Cande freaked out when I said I was still thinking about getting my nose done. : laughs : It was funny. Got to remember to try and finish my site. Mo-to-vation! lol. Gotta go and write Tricia in our notebook. Later Gators.

Im Out.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward