No flag? God damnit.
10:22 A.M. & Friday, Jun. 13, 2003

Damn. I was really hoping that I was going to have someone to do flag with me. Just great. :sighes: Now what am I suppose to do? I didn't want to do it alone, and the only reason I signed up for it was because Erika WAS doing it, and Vannah told me that she didn't want to do it alone. That just ticks me off a little bit. :Shrugs: Oh well. I guess thats another reason why I have to be alone. I woke up earlier today, as you can see from the time noted above. ^.^ Hah. Anyway. My neck is not as painful today, just sore. I suppose that my muscles are loosing up. Finally. I don't feel like im crippled anymore. I think I might go upstairs and take a hot shower, and see if that does any better. Its a sunny day today...and mum got paid...so...Either we are going to the Y or I am taking Vannah with me on a walk around Saco. Its only a few minutes away from here, Biddeford, where I am now. :yawns: Cande and I talked last night, about our futures..and I guess this is the first time that I am going to put it out for the world to see. For the longest time, Its just all been in my head..and that sort of stuff.

Year 2007, in Early July..Late June after I enroll in my fall semester of University of New Orleans...I am going to move into an apartment with Cande. This is only going to work, because I am going to get an academic scholarship. Meaning all that money that has been saving away for me since I was born, for my college...can be used towards rent and living space. I can get a job on Fort Campbell at 15. So it won't be entirely too hard to save up. After that..Im on my own. We've got it all planned out. Now I've got to be extra sure that no one fucks it up. No one, myself included. But Right. Anyway. We were looking at apartments last night..and we found this one with only a $250 dollar downpayment..which is a deal! And the rent was only $650. Which is awesome. For New Orleans anywho. This will work, it will and it has to. This way, I can go to the liberal arts college at the University of New Orleans and major in English, while working on my novel at that time..and perhaps I might have to work. Cande will work on her drawing, for becoming an aspiring artist..and work. :grins: I've got it all planned out to the knot. Bills? - Water. Heat/ac. Electricity. Phone. We dont watch Tv, so it wont be a big deal if we dont have cable. We both will have a computer. >D So. We wont be to unoccupied. ^.^;; :Sighs contently: I think that I believe in this so much, because I know that its going to work. I HAVE to have a plan...or else my life will be a mess. But this is my plan, and Ive got four years to make it happen. And trust me, I will.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward