Nice...The Generic kind of nice...
11:01 p.m. & 2003-02-08

Windows Xp is up

AOL 8.0 is working again

Its 11:02. And I'm still on the computer. Nice. Got my nails done. They are nice...yeah..everything is so 'nice' today. That generic kind of 'nice' they give you in school. Yep. That kind. I am...well...a bit out of it right now. I'm at a point where in my life, I know what I need to do to suceed, and I know what I need to do to fuck up. So. Im sitting here, plopped on the ground between this fork in the road. Sorry if this is not really enthusastic as usual. Forgive me, my daily readers. I'm just...really...noticing thinks that weren't so apparent before. It's dulling me to sit here, indolently, and wait for the fork in my road to go away. But, its made itself quite clear that its not leaving. So. I'm going to sit here, and ponder on what I want to do. I know what I want, for both sides of the spectrum...good and bad. Its just a matter of the little girl waking up inside me and pointing me in the proper direction.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward