If you know who you are.. smile
8:27 a.m. & Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003

Alright... I'm not going to be discouraged.. >_< I'm going to not try to be anyway. If I'm not being obvious, then god knows what.. I dont think I'll be detoured. I'm determined to change this mind on this.. that nothing ever lasts. I just see alot more then is there, yet, or could be. It's complicated to even try to explain. Everyone needs someone.. no matter how dark the darkness is that comsumes them. I know, because I myself are in that position. I'm trying to devise an explaination, some god foresaken theory to make him see. But I guess I can only work at a steady pace, less I seem deseperate. In a way I want to be that one person to save him from just a portion of his darkness, to make him realize that not all relationships end horribly.. even though the majority of them do. I just want to help him see, if he doesn't allow me inward.. to see things that I myself have just recently discovered. This entry is alot deeper then I want it to be.. I was meaning to be discreet, because I don't want this entry to do the talking for me. But unfortunately because of my groundation, the computer is my only resource of communcation.. the telephone would be useful, but in his groundation circumstance he can't use it either. I wonder what it will take for him to understand what I want to convey towards him. I cannot be turned away, no amount of disbelief on his part can change my mind. I've my eyes set on a goal and I wont look away until It's finished. I see so much potiental that I want to give a chance, but the chance cannot be taken nor given until he gives permission. So I do casual flirting and wait.. I just hope I don't score with another social casuality.. I'm a horrible conversationalist.. Not usually though, but in this situation.. in my girlish giggling.. I dont want to seem stupid. Ah rest of my commentary.. I'll go for now. Wish me the best of luck.. If you know who you are, smile because I'm thinking of you

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward