Greetings from Georgia
10:24 a.m. & Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2003

Alright, Courtney sends her greetings from Georgia. It's my first time here and all. I have to say that my favorite part of the drive was through Atlanta. Big city. ^.^ Reminded me of NYC. Mm. I miss that place. I wonder if mom will let me go for Christmas. Anyway. Being here is kinda peaceful. Small house but big enough to fit everyone. Not really as bad as I thought it would be. Looking forward to monday. Nervous but appreciative all the same. Things seem to have not changed with my cousin. Stil the same person that she was before she went to her rehabilitation. I dont really know... maybe its a change on the inside? Who knows...I just have to keep reminding myself not to judge her over this and that I wont end up like that. In a way, I have people promising that I wont... so... whether I have genetics working against me or not, things aren't going to happen like that. Monday night's rp was about PotC! Woot! Go me go me go me. I MISS FORT CAMPBELL! Brant, you better write a diary entry soon I'm dying to find out what happened. I hope you're not grounded for too long! ^.^

-Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward