Cave in - Anchor. I ALMOST FORGOT ABOUT THIS SONG!
3:42 P.M. & Friday, Oct. 31, 2003

Whatever makes you tired,

The resting always fails

Cause anywhere you lay yourself

Is a bed of nails

Whatever you exhale, I'm breathing in the air

You offer me a seat in your electric chair

Are you safe to leave behind

Every anchor in your mind?

You know better than I do, so clue me in

And everyday you ask yourself

"Why was I born?"

Cause every migraine feels like wearing

A crown of thorns

And all the time I find you crawling on all fours

Cause any movement sends you falling through trap doors

Are you safe to leave behind

Every anchor in your mind?

You know better than I do, so clue me in

No tongue in cheek

Too late it's already days and weeks

Before we can make ends meet

Am I right and you're wrong?

Too late it already takes too long

Too much to be flush with you

Are you safe to leave behind

Every anchor in your mind?

You know better than I do, so clue me in

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward