Those days where you feel.....-blank-
1:01 p.m. & 2003-02-02

You know that day in your life, where your happy, but have every reason to yell, and scream..and want to kill? Today is one of those days...

::cough:: Well, Jennifer and me's make up in our broken ducktaped friendship didnt hold long. Maybe I should use super glue next time. Oh wait...even if there is a next time. Im on my dad's sn right now, to avoid from seeing her.((Sorry My Dragon Lover ::winks to someone)) I dont feel like putting her on block, because...I think..'how would you feel if someone put you on block' though...it might be neccesary if she decides to talk all her shit again.

If she things that Im going to Idaho with us on edge like this...she better think again. And who knows...I just might not go, and take Vanna somewhere. Or just chill in solitdue by myself for Spring break.

What I dont understand is...why she just is this way? I know shes a sensitive person and all, but walking on egg shells in her prescence is not what I call friendship. She says im egotistical and conceited...but...Uh...guys...who has "I HATE YOU COURTNEY" in there journal for an Entry? Just one single sentence of hating me. Whatever works for her, sure.

Erika, not mad at you, just the frustration from Jennifer made me act like I did ;) ::hugs you:: Ignore my moodiness. Its caused my other people who consist of making my life hell now and then. Sitting here with Vanna Bannana. ::grins:: I stole her last night, and went to babysit. ^.^ We just came back from the shopette. Oh and...just to tell people this.

Dont tell me to go to hell. I'll just reply with...'Already been there, took a ride with Lestat when he did.'

::grins:: Dont you just love Vampires? If you dont, youve got serious issues. Or wait...you dont have to Love them, but atleast LIKE the idea that they might exist. ::smiles::

Gah, Ill go now, a bit pissed at a few people, who dont like people when they speak what they want...and happy because Im thinking about Harry Potter and the Pheonix. ::grins:: June 21, 2003 Cant wait. You know you cant eiher.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward