Asian boy at Beck and Call
7:31 p.m. & Sunday, Dec. 28, 2003

I wish it would rain. I got out of the house today, Brant and myself drove around for awhile. It was relieving in some sense. Right now I'm at a semi short of low/high. Its indecisive. I have been rping for large amounts of hours at a time lately...leaving little to no time for layout work. I apologize for everyone who I've given my word to make a layout for. I'm setting things aside that I really should be doing. Its a poor decision, I know, but it's not like you guys will kill me if I dont get these done. After all, if I take too long you guys go and get another layout somewhere else, anyway. I have done alot of thinking lately, mostly on the Keisuke situation. I did it again today as well, looking into every car, at every person, hoping to catch his gaze. It's terrible, but I just wonder if I were to see him, what would happen. Who knows. I can only be left to wonder into the wee hours of the morning. It would be wonderful to give up on love, ladies and gentlmen, but I can't. I wish I could, but I just... can't. I'm tired of walking around in circles with the same rejected answer. " No. I'm not Interested. No thanks. " WHAT THE HELL! I'm I not attractive? Am I not a satisfying enough personality? Do I not make a good enough grades? I need someone here right now. God.. I take a look at my friends.. People who claim to be here for me at an instant! But I want someone who I can spend a laugh with twenty four seven! I thought Erika could be that person..but she's occupied... I wouldn't want to break off what she has with Mark. Let me keel over and just bang my head against the keyboard. Cande is a million fricken miles away. Damnit.. I want an asian cutie to be at my beck and call. I hate Fort Campbell for the lack of Asian population. >>;;

Im out

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward