Poetic thoughts; I WONT!
2:54 p.m. & Saturday, Nov. 22, 2003

" I hurt myself today
To see if I still feel
I focus on the pain
The only thing thats real
The needle tears a hole
The old familiar sting
Try to kill it all away
But I remember everything
What have I become?
My sweetest friend
Everyone I know
Goes away in the end
You could have it all
My empire of dirt
I will let you down
I will make you hurt
I wear this crown of hate
Upon my liar's chair
Full of broken thoughts
I cannot repair
The damage done within
So let the games begin."


Thinking poetic thoughts.. I promise. Fighting with myself. I wont, I cant.. I just cant. I've hidden away my knife, my razor, my needles. Instruments of which I used to depend on. I wont do it. I wont I wont I wont. I promise myself! And if I break that promise to, on top of everyone else's... then I deserve my own hell. I wont do it.I WONT!
Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward