Girlie : Yellow Monkey
8:59 p.m. & Monday, Feb. 23, 2004

[ Japanese ]

GIRLIE

Saa me no mae de hiraite misete

Samishigena TOKAGE wo ijitte

Ureshisou na oto ga kikoeru ne

[Myaku myaku] hora [Myaku myaku] to hora

Shiroi hada aoku uku kekkan

Akaku natte hareagatta HAIUEI

[Shinjitsu nante ROOBU ja shibarenai

Itami ga suki USO tsukanai no]

Okashii ko Okashii ko Okashii ko

Kandou no shuukan da yo GIRLIE

FEEL SO GOOD?

Sameta me ga waresou sa hodo BURUU

Kotoba dewa tsutae kirenai

[Kotoba nante rousoku no honou�

Toki ga tateba kieteshimau no]

Yasashii ko Yasashii ko Yasashii ko

Saikou no shuukan da yo GIRLIE

I WANT YOU Itsumade mo

I WANT YOU Soba ni ite

Kimi no yorokobu koto wo shiteagetai

Boku wa itsu datte afuresou ni natta

Yokubou wo hakobu UEITAA

MAY I HELP YOU WOULD YOU LIKE?

MAY I HELP YOU WOULD YOU LIKE?

MAY I HELP YOU WOULD YOU LIKE?

MAY I HELP YOU WOULD YOU LIKE?

MAY I HELP YOU WOULD YOU LIKE?

GIRLIE

[ English ]

So the display opens, dance before my eyes.

So unfamiliar to my touch.

No happy sounds can be heard.

Feel the pulse throb. Feel the pulse throb in her veins.

White skin blushes flawed red.

Well don't panic. Tied down.

Feel the sharp pain. It's true you love it.

Suspiscious girl. Suspiscious girl. Suspiscious girl.

Touched her out of habit, that sweet GIRLIE

GIRLIE GIRLIE

FEELS SO GOOD

Feigned sadness breaks so easily

Well don't cut that beautiful skin

Light the candle against your flesh

Time disappears from this place

Gentle girl. Gentle girl. Gentle girl.

The best two weeks with you GIRLIE

I WANT YOU forever more

I WANT YOU beside me

This happy time will lift you high

When I overflow with desire.

Waiter, carry my desire.

MAY I HELP YOU WOULD YOU LIKE?

MAY I HELP YOU WOULD YOU LIKE?

MAY I HELP YOU WOULD YOU LIKE?

MAY I HELP YOU WOULD YOU LIKE?

MAY I HELP YOU WOULD YOU LIKE?

GIRLIE

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward