Interesting Mood.. *-*
8:23 a.m. & Monday, Feb. 09, 2004

Nyah. I'm in a whole *I dont want to do anything and you can't make me* attitude. : groans : All period one I spent that time reading over logs and conversations between me, Yuu, Naka, and Kei. : blinks and sighes : I think I'm lacking motivation today. I really want Yuuriko to call me. ._. I borrowed a calling card from someone this morning because...Hell, I'll call her when I get home. Sometimes I just need to hear her voice rather then her words on the computer. Lately I've been off and I can't place it. I go to therapy this afternoon. : closes eyes : Iyah I dont want to go when I feel like this. All I want to talk to and about is Kei and Yuu. Hm. I hope that Kei has been to sleep.. His delusional butt needs rest before he goes and faces the day. : makes face : I only got five hours asleep for myself.. because I was working on homework thats due today. I didn't even finish it. >>;; Fuckers. I keep thinking that I'm seeing Yuu and Kei everywhere. My imagination is really starting to run away with my sanity. It's just like.. "o_O Weee woo" twilight zone. I've been developing new theories. : smirk : I need to work on my next round of questions.. or just type up a theory and send it. Who knows. I wonder if he has gotten my letter yet. Probably not... : leans backwards : I wish he would get a vacation soon. The Chinese Mafia problems with Cande are almost over... almost. : closes eyes : After the convention hopefully all this mess will come to an end. I go to NYC this weekend perhaps. A vacation from everything. I hope the Firm isn't over working him. I hope M. isn't on Cande's tail. I hope that everything gets out of the fastlane soon and a regular schedule comes soon enough. I need habitual routine. I need it more then anything right now. But I've got to pay attention in here.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward