Texting while sleeping. Bad combination
8:58 a.m. & Monday, Feb. 23, 2004

It happens to be early morning. I spent most of last night texting to Keisuke, which didn't last for long because I fell asleep due to his no replies. When my alarm went off at 5:30 I found the phone vibrating next to my ear. Freaked me out but then I realized.. *HEY!* hah, about time. We spoke for alittle while until he stopped replying again and I got up. I tried to ask my mom if I could stay home today but she said the school sent her a letter accounting for three of my abscences. >>;; Fuckers. So I had to come today. When I finished getting dressed I found my dad downstairs cooking breakfast. ^^;; That made me happy to have a homecooked breakfast, I must say. I've been getting alot of background information lately for my story. Currently I'm having Toby edit what I have of my story for now. I need to set some time aside to post to Naka and Yuu's rp. ><;; I've just been so overwhelmed with story ideas that it's driving me insane. I need to start working more on my Shigurei x Kei one, although I don't really know how that will go. I don't really know Shigurei all that well so.. it's kind of a drawback. I've spoken to him only once, although he was a complete sweetheart and very polite. I have therapy today and then I have to send out Yuuriko's package for her birthday. I'm going to bitch like hell about Spring break when I do go to therapy. : sighes : I'm so upset that I don't even want to face it. My parents are going no where for Spring Break, they're pulling me out of school instead for a week sometime in March. >>;; So what the hell am I suppose to do about my plans?! I highly doubt that Cande could get a ride down here and stay with me for a week, although I would not mind it at all. It's frustrating me to no end. I really need to spend some time with her. I'll think of something before I mention anything to her, I don't want her to stress out about it. ^.- Things we'll get resolved, I'll make sure of it. : sighes and leans back : Mark and I talked last night, I hope that things between us can become somewhat okay again. ._. I've missed alot of people I don't associate with anymore, and I know that it's entirely my fault. Well the bell is about to ring.. I feel somewhat.. *Okay* just not really here.. Like I'm floating but grounded at the same time. I'm out.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward