Sleep is catching up
6:03 P.M. & Monday, Jun. 23, 2003

After approx. all week of getting 5 hours of sleep, max..I think its finally caught up with me. :sighes:

I just took a lovely long nap. It helped, some what. I feel sort of uneasy about the non update. ><;; I've just been doing one to many things lately. Of course everyone knows about the wonderful eventful release of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix on Friday the 20st. I went to a bookstore party and awaited the release of the book. Then the next day I spent it reading 870 pages of absolute Potterism. >D Then the next day, the 22rd...I went to NYC. It was beautiful. It made me smile and remember how much I loved the city life. I bought myself some manga, and some odds and ends. Life was good that day. ^^;; We spent ALL day there....So again, no ability to update. Then I was in the car today driving back up to Maine. So. Finally. An update. And I have to say that my thoughts are abit scrammbled. They're inbetween telling someone what I think about them...and then me not being able to have the courage to do it. But thats always been a common problem with me. :sighes: And I'm beginning to hate it. But at any rate, I'm savoring the nights that my family will not be able to shove me next door to my great grandmothers...which will be in effect wed. So I'm just taking a deep chill pill at the moment. Again, I'm struggling with the thought of creating new poetry. Will it be better then the ones before? I have no idea. I'm just hoping it matches up. Birthday is coming soon. Isn't it wonderful? I'm beginning to doubt.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward