Rip off!
11:48 A.M. & Sunday, Aug. 10, 2003

I did my Biology in bed this morning. Loverly way to wake up really. I was quite exhausted from falling asleep at 3:00 in the morning..but...I really don't regret it. I spent approx from 11:00 to 3:00 talking to Ian. Yeahhhhh. :yawns and holds self: Its so cold in here though. I finished my World Region's when I got downstairs. My sister threw a hissy fit though, complaining that all I care about is the computer..I have no real goals in life.. etc etc. But Really, a ten year old telling me I have no goal in life? I was really prone to just smacking the fuck out of her. Of course I have goals in life. Anyone who knows me would know that I just want to get the fuck to college and then publish my works. Take that you little idiot of a sister. :sighes: Sometimes I can't believe I was born into a family of such self degrading people. Not only do I get this sort of talk from my sister, but from my Mother as well. :sighes: Sort of depressing in its own sad way. I am thinking on picking up the Witching Chronicles soon, simply because the last Vampire Chronicle Book, Blood Canticle, includes the Mayfairs. I really hate the Mayfairs. This is Anne's way of making sure you read both series. What a rip off, but hey, what can I do? Urg. Chelsea just told me that I have to do my chores today. :sighes hard: Goddamnit, I just want to be left alone. Fucking family. Anyway. Im need to savvy off and think of a new layout to create for myself. ^.- Adieu mon amies.

Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward