Pointless Pointless POINTLESS!!
4:57 P.M. & Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003

Just started wandering off with another Malice Mizer rp. Ive been rping alot lately, trying to get my last minute Rp urges out before Spring Break. Hmm. ONLY TWO days. Can you believe it? I go farther west than I ever had before, alone in a plane. Holy Jesus Fucking CHRIST! Okay, I think Im beginning to panic.
::holds breath:: Back to normal here. I've got a ton of things to do before Friday morning. ::yawn:: That goddamn tesselation project is due thurs. instead of Fri. for me and Jen. >>;; Just because we wont be here on friday, stupid bitch of student teacher is making me turn it in early. ::sigh:: Sorry about that. Sparatic Anger Strikes. She was the first one to arouse anger. ::takes back what she said about student teacher::
Anyway. I think Im going to break up with Bryant before I leave. No playing this time. Its like serious. He doesnt talk to me anymore, and its pointless really. Pointless, Pointless,
POINTLESS! Sorry, PMS and being Sick is like oil and water. Dont mix. ::sighes:: I also have to find a way to get "unsick" or "Un-cootie infested <-- props to kyle".. ARGH! A million and one things to do, and only two days to do them. But thats okay, I'll do it.. Thats why the call me the Optimist. How about that "Sadistic optimist?" Heh. I like that..I like that ALOT. Courtney

remember when?
lover you don't have to love - Sunday, Jul. 06, 2014
- - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005
Catch up? - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005
nothing - Monday, Aug. 29, 2005
missing dland - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

rewind & forward